Notices

2018 Term Dates

Term 1:  Thursday 1 February  2017 at 8.50 am - through to Friday 13 April 2017   Please note the following dates where school is closed:  

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 Februay,

TEACHER ONLY DAY Wednesday 7 March,

Easter holidays; Friday 30 March, Monday 2 April Tuesday 3 April

Term 2:  Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July    

Note:  Queens Birthday: Monday 6 June

 Term 3:  Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September   

 Term 4:  Monday 16 October - Tuesday 19 December

Note:  Labour Day:  Monday 22 October 

 

School Uniform:

 Uniforms available from;   Active Schoolwear, Grey Street Tauranga. 

 

 ******************************

To pay any accounts, our perferred method of payment is via our online school shop.  To register you only need to enter the email address the school has for you and set up a password.

SCHOOL SHOP

via internet banking, the school bank account number is:  

 12 - 3440 - 0009600 - 51

Please ensure your child's name is used as a reference

and note what the payment is for. 

***************************

School Fees 2018

Family Donation -  $100.00 eldest or only,     $75.00 each additional child.

2018 Activity Fee  -  $50.00  Junior School

   -   $55.00 Middle & Senior School

 

******************************

 

AttachmentSize
School Hours.pdf78.54 KB
TPS : Active Schoolwear Uniform.pdf272.63 KB
administrating medicine.doc112.5 KB
2018 TERM DATES.pdf267.12 KB
TPS SPORTS NOTICE TERM 1 2018.pdf137.67 KB