Vacancies

 

Sorry there are currently no vacancies at Tauranga Primary School.

 

 

 

 

Newsletters

 

Keep up to date with everything going on a Tauranga Primary. 

Week 1 - Term 1 2019

Week 6 - Term 1 2019

Week 1 - Term 2 2019

 

 

 

 

Latest Newsletter

Events Calendar

 

Mon 17 Jun 2019

T2 Wk 8

Tue 18 Jun 2019 11:40am - 12:45pm

Tauranga Boys PE lessons with Middle School

Wed 19 Jun 2019

WBOP Cross Country @ Waipuna

Wed 19 Jun 2019 1:30pm - 3:00pm

TBC Sport with Year 1 classes (using both sides fields)

Thu 20 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Senior Art Gallery Trip-Mega World – Ahsin Ahsin

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Donut Friday

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Gymnastics comp Y3-4 @ Argos

Fri 21 Jun 2019 10:20am - 11:20am

Tauranga Boys College with M3

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Senior Art Gallery Trip-Mega World – Ahsin Ahsin

Mon 24 Jun 2019

T2 Wk 9

Mon 24 Jun 2019

ERO Review Visit - on site

Tue 25 Jun 2019

BOP Cross Country @ Kaharoa School

Tue 25 Jun 2019 11:40am - 12:45pm

Tauranga Boys PE lessons with Middle School

Wed 26 Jun 2019 9:30am - 11:30am

NZEI support staff meeting @ TPS

Wed 26 Jun 2019 1:30pm - 3:00pm

TBC Sport with Year 1 classes (using both sides fields)

Fri 28 Jun 2019

Sausage SIzzle FOTS

Fri 28 Jun 2019

Gymnastics comp Y5-6 @ Argos

Fri 28 Jun 2019 10:20am - 11:30am

Tauranga Boys College with M3

Mon 1 Jul 2019

T2 Wk 10

Wed 3 Jul 2019

Photolife Class & Individual photos

Wed 3 Jul 2019 1:30pm - 3:00pm

TBC Sport with Year 1 classes - using both sides fields

Thu 4 Jul 2019

Whanau Celebration Day

Fri 5 Jul 2019

Mufti Day for Starship - House Leaders' initiative

Fri 5 Jul 2019

End of term 2

Mon 8 Jul 2019

School holidays

Mon 22 Jul 2019

T3 Wk 1

Fri 26 Jul 2019 9:00am - 10:30am

CHOIR TRAINING with Murray Mason (Choir to be in hall by 8:55am or earlier)

Mon 29 Jul 2019

T3 Wk 2

Tue 30 Jul 2019 7:00am - 8:00am

Fots meeting

Mon 5 Aug 2019

T3 Wk 3

Wed 7 Aug 2019

Boys Rugby League @ Arataki Park

Wed 7 Aug 2019 2:00am - 3:00am

TIS Production Maea for all Y5/6 2pm start

Mon 12 Aug 2019

T3 Wk 4

Mon 12 Aug 2019

Waterline for Y3/4 TBC

Wed 14 Aug 2019 9:00am - 11:30am

2nd Choir Rehearsal at TIS

Mon 19 Aug 2019

T3 Wk 5

Mon 26 Aug 2019

T3 Wk 6

Mon 26 Aug 2019

Waterline Y 3/4 TBC

Fri 30 Aug 2019

Final Choir Rehearsal at Baycourt all day and evening performance.

Mon 2 Sep 2019

T3 Wk 7

Mon 9 Sep 2019

T3 Wk 8

Thu 12 Sep 2019

South Cluster Speech Comp at TPS 10.15 - 12.00 in S2

Mon 16 Sep 2019

T3 Wk 9

Tue 17 Sep 2019 1:50pm - 2:45pm

Show - The Tortoise and the Hare. SEE NOTE

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Learning Interviews - Conference and Report

Fri 20 Sep 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

TPS / Te Puke Sports Exchange

Mon 23 Sep 2019

T3 Wk 10

Thu 26 Sep 2019

FOTS School Disco

Mon 30 Sep 2019

School Holidays

Mon 14 Oct 2019

Term 4 Wk 1

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Orienteering TBC if taking team @ Maclaren Falls

Fri 18 Oct 2019

He Paku Whakangahau @ QEII - Kapa Haka

Mon 21 Oct 2019

T4 Wk 2

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Tennis Tournament @ Gordon Spratt

Thu 24 Oct 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wbeet Maths

Fri 25 Oct 2019 9:00am - 10:00am

Pasifika group performing in the hall

Mon 28 Oct 2019

T4 Wk 3

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Pasifika Festival 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Girls Playing Sport Day @ Blake Park

Mon 4 Nov 2019

T4 Wk 4

Tue 5 Nov 2019

TPS Snr Athletics @ TPS

Wed 6 Nov 2019

Marae visit - Jnr and Middles

Wed 6 Nov 2019

Boys Cricket Tournament @ Bay Oval

Thu 7 Nov 2019

Marae visit - Jnr and Middles

Mon 11 Nov 2019

T4 Wk 5

Tue 12 Nov 2019

South Cluster Athletics @ Tauranga Domain

Thu 14 Nov 2019

TBC Middle School Athletics @ TPS

Mon 18 Nov 2019

T4 Wk 6

Mon 18 Nov 2019 9:30am - 2:30pm

Senior Trip to Art Galley-MR G

Tue 19 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Senior Art Gallery Trip-MR G

Wed 20 Nov 2019

TBC Junior School Athletics @TPS

Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Senior Art Gallery Trip- MR G

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Year 3/4 Funky Fun

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Go Girls Super 6 Cricket Tournament

Mon 25 Nov 2019

T4 Wk 7

Wed 27 Nov 2019

WBOP Athletics @ Tauranga Domain

Mon 2 Dec 2019

T4 Wk 8

Wed 4 Dec 2019

Year 6 Camp - Totara Springs

Thu 5 Dec 2019

Year 5 - Coastal Discovery

Mon 9 Dec 2019

T4 Wk 9

Mon 9 Dec 2019 9:15am - 10:15am

Awards Assembly

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Y6 Leavers Assembly

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Y6 Social Dance

Mon 16 Dec 2019

T4 Wk 10

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Year 6 Camp - Totara Springs

Together, we are learning to go places Akongia Tātou ngā haere ki wāhi kē